AGENDA ITEM 5

DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTIONS THURSDAY 2 MAY 2024 RESULTS

Ward: Almondbury Party: Liberal Democrat	David Alan Longstaff
Ward: Ashbrow Party: Labour	James Richard Homewood
Ward: Batley East Party: Independent	Aziz Daji
Ward: Batley West Party: Independent	Zahid Kahut
Ward: Birstall & Birkenshaw Party: Conservative	Mark Stephen Thompson
Ward: Cleckheaton Party: Liberal Democrat	Kathryn Mary Pinnock
Ward: Colne Valley Party: Labour and Cooperative	Matthew Paul McLoughlin
Ward: Crosland Moor & Netherton Party: Green	Alex Vickers
Ward: Dalton Party: Labour	Munir Ahmed
Ward: Denby Dale Party: Conservative	Timothy Vincent Bamford
Ward: Dewsbury East Party: Labour and Cooperative	Eric Firth
Ward: Dewsbury South Party: Independent	Hanifa Darwan
Ward: Dewsbury West Party: Independent	Tanisha Bramwell
Ward: Golcar Party: Labour	Angela Pamela Sewell
Ward: Greenhead Party: Labour	Sheikh Noor Ullah

Ward: Heckmondwike Party: Independent	Arshad Ali
Ward: Holme Valley North Party: Independent	Charles Roger Greaves
Ward: Holme Valley South Party: Labour	Jane Elizabeth Rylah
Ward: Kirkburton Party: Conservative	James Richard Smith
Ward: Lindley Party: Liberal Democrat	Ashleigh Victoria Robinson
Ward: Liversedge & Gomersal Party: Conservative	Caroline Jane Holt
Ward: Mirfield Party: Conservative	Martyn Bolt
Ward: Newsome Party: Green	Andrew Varah Cooper